RENCONTREZ NOTRE

ÉQUIPE

Les visages de notre organisation

  Il est de la plus haute importance pour nous que notre (en constante augmentation)  L'équipe de planification présente la diversité et les diverses perspectives des zones 28 et 32 du Rotary International.

Découvrez-en plus sur notre équipe actuelle ci-dessous et rejoignez-nous pour donner vie à cette conférence.

White Background

Co-fondateurs et co-présidents du congrès

IMG_2746.JPG
Rébecca
Aviléli

directeur des opérations

Rebecca a commencé son parcours au Rotary quatre  il y a des années avec Rotary Interact. Elle a précédemment servi en tant qu'Interact  Président  et est impliqué dans sept  comités de district, y compris RYLA, DisCon et le comité Rotaract.  Elle est actuellement en première année de  Rotaract et aides aux relations Rotaract-Interact.

Club Rotaract de l'Université de Lethbridge

Quartier 5360

DSC_0962_Original.jpg
Iqmat
Iyiola

Directeur Marketing & Inscription

Depuis qu'il a rejoint le Rotary  Interact in 2017 Iqmat a été un champion pour les jeunes du Rotary au niveau du club, du district et international. Elle est dans sa première année de Rotaract et aide aux relations Rotaract-Interact.

Club Rotaract de l'Université de l'Alberta

Quartier 5370

IMG_3885.JPG
Kamil
Kanji

Directeur des finances

Le parcours de Kamil au Rotary a commencé avec sa participation au RYLA 5360 en 2017. Sa carrière au Rotary s'étend au niveau du club, du district, national et international. Il est actuellement dans sa première année au Rotaract et occupe le poste de directeur du développement co-professionnel.

D5040 Rotaract Club de Vancouver-UBC

D6330 Rotary club du passeport mondial

Comité

Membres

Cade.jpg
André
Moore

Zone 32 Ouest

Coordonnateur des inscriptions 

Andrew est impliqué dans le Rotary depuis aussi longtemps qu'il se souvienne. Au collège, il a été membre du conseil d'administration d'Earlyact pendant deux ans. Maintenant, il est le représentant de première année de son conseil d'administration High School Interact.

Club d'interaction d'Oscoda

Quartier 6310

IMG_6505.jpg
Anja
Trivunovic

Coordonnatrice des bénévoles

Anja est dans sa deuxième année d'Interact et occupe actuellement le poste exécutif de représentante de 11e année au sein de son club.

Club Interact de l'école secondaire Western Canada

Quartier 5360

IMG_0415.jpg
Anne
Goyette

Club d'interaction de l'école secondaire Souhegan

Quartier 7870

Anna a rejoint Interact au cours de sa première année et l'adore depuis ! Elle est actuellement senior et est vice-présidente de son club depuis sa deuxième année. Anna a également aidé à planifier deux conférences d'interaction régionales (à travers le New Hampshire et le Vermont).

Responsable du site

IMG_6666.JPG.jpg
Arôme
Pageni

Club Rotaract de l'Université de Calgary

Quartier 5360

Aroma est impliquée avec le Rotary depuis ses premières années au lycée. Elle faisait auparavant partie de l'équipe de direction de son club Interact et cherche à poursuivre sa contribution au Rotaract cette année. Actuellement, elle est directrice du marketing au conseil d'administration du All Interact Presidents Forum 2020.

Responsable de la conception d'événements

IMG_5637.JPG.jpg
Ashley
Pierre vivante

Interact Club de LaSalle

Quartier 6400

Ashley est impliquée dans Interact depuis un an et demi. Elle est actuellement directrice de programme de son club et a assisté au RYLA 2020 à l'automne.

Coordonnateur du site Web

Binalpreet_Kalra.JPG
Binalpréet
Kalra

Responsable de la sécurité

Binalpreet est un membre engagé et actif du club Interact de son école depuis 2017. Elle a auparavant été directrice exécutive des relations publiques et vice-présidente de son club. Actuellement, elle est présidente du club Interact de son école.

Club Interagir du SCSP

Quartier 7080

09E6B57A-FF27-460E-BDA7-4B1ECE6645AB.jpe
Claudie
Marsello

Coordinateur Marchandise

Claudia est une élève de dixième à VVS. Elle participe activement au club Interact de son école depuis maintenant deux ans et occupe actuellement le poste de trésorière du club.

Club d'interaction VVS

Quartier 7150

mail.jpeg
Héba
Manshadi

Responsable des parrainages du Rotary Zone 28

Le parcours rotarien de Heba a commencé à l'automne 2019 et elle est actuellement vice-présidente de son club Interact. Elle est également présidente élue du conseil d'administration de l'AIPF et membre de l'équipe du programme DisCon 5360 2021.

Club d'interaction des écoles secondaires de l'Ouest canadien

Quartier 5360

jay.jpeg
Geai
Homme nouveau

Interact Club de LaSalle

Quartier 6400

Responsable de la conception graphique

Jay est l'un des membres fondateurs du Club Interact de LaSalle. Il est Interacteur depuis 2017 et a occupé divers postes, notamment celui de directeur de projet, directeur de programme et directeur flottant. En 2019, il a été Jeune Citoyen de l'année de la ville de LaSalle pour son bénévolat. Jay a assisté au RYLA 2019 de D6400 et est revenu en 2020 en tant que chef de camp.

P20.jpg
Jill
Dobbin

Kindersley Composite School Interact Club

Quartier 5360

Jill a commencé son parcours au Rotary il y a quatre ans. Elle est actuellement présidente par intérim de son club. Au niveau du district, elle est directrice des communications au sein du conseil d'administration du forum des présidents All Interact et coprésidente de la conférence du comité Interact.

Zone 28 Est

Coordonnateur des inscriptions

majo.jpeg
Majo
Camacaro

Interact Club de Londres

Quartier 6330

Responsable restauration

Majo a été président du Club Interact au Venezuela pour l'année 2017-2018. Elle a également été étudiante en échange de jeunes du Rotary au cours de l'année 2019-2020. Majo fait du bénévolat auprès du Interact Club of London en Ontario depuis 2020.

meredith.jpg
Meredith
le marais

Meredith est une future Rotarienne de 3e génération qui a commencé à assister aux réunions du Rotary Club, aux collectes de nourriture, aux voyages d'échange et aux conférences avec son père. Elle a rejoint le club Interact de son école, occupant des postes de présidente et de liaison, ainsi que de participer au district 7255 RYLA en tant que Rylarian et facilitatrice.

Quartier 7255
Zone 32 Est
Inscription  Coordinateur
IMG_6217 2.JPG.jpg
Pauleanne
Codille

Responsable de l'inventaire

Pauleanne fait partie du Rotary depuis 2017, lorsqu'elle s'est jointe au Fort St. John Interact Club. Elle a été présidente et directrice internationale de son club Interact avant de rejoindre le club Rotaract de l'Université de l'Alberta en 2020. Elle siège actuellement aux comités Rotaract et DisCon au sein de son domicile, le district 5370.

Club Rotaract de l'Université de l'Alberta

Quartier 5370

sabrina.jpeg
Sabrina
Paez

Club Rotary d'Oakville

Quartier 7080

Chef de programme

Sabrina a participé à Interact, Rotary Youth Exchange et actuellement Rotaract dans trois pays différents. Originaire du Venezuela, elle a effectué un échange d'un an aux États-Unis avant de déménager avec sa famille au Canada. Elle prend toujours le temps d'assister aux réunions du Rotary américain et vénézuélien !

sophia.jpeg
Sophie
Harvey

Sophia est une personne âgée à Juneau, en Alaska, qui a participé à Interact au cours des 4 dernières années, en tant que vice-présidente l'année dernière et présidente cette année. Elle a été sélectionnée pour assister au RYLA 2020 l'année dernière et a passé un moment formidable.

Club d'interaction Nord-Sud

Quartier 7910

Club d'interaction Nord-Sud

Quartier 7910

Chef d'atelier

Club d'interaction de l'école secondaire Thunder Mountain

Quartier 5010

Sravya.jpg
Sravya
Tanikella

Club d'interaction Nord-Sud

Quartier 7910

Sravya fait partie d'Interact depuis six ans et a été présidente du club pendant les trois dernières années. Elle a aidé son district à démarrer de nombreux nouveaux clubs Interact. Elle a participé au RYLA 7910 en 2018 et est devenue animatrice de groupe et membre du comité de planification du RYLA 2021.

Responsable du mécénat d'entreprise

yasmine.jpeg
Yasmine
Yahia Meddah

Marianapolis  Interagir Club

Quartier 7040

Responsable de la conception d'événements

Yasmine a commencé son parcours rotarien il y a un an en fondant un club Interact dans le collège qu'elle fréquente actuellement. Depuis, elle a été présidente et a travaillé avec Westmount Rotary et son équipe pour obtenir la certification du club, ce qu'ils ont obtenu l'automne dernier.

20210226_214226_914.jpg
Yu Jie
Loh

Club d'interaction du sud de Saratoga

Quartier 7190

Responsable budgétaire

Yu Jie a commencé son parcours au Rotary en 2018. Elle était auparavant vice-présidente pendant sa première année de lycée et elle est présidente de son club Interact depuis sa deuxième année. En plus d'assister à RYLA, elle a lancé plusieurs projets qui ont établi des liens avec d'autres clubs Interact à travers le monde.

zachary.jpeg
Zacharie
Palazzotto

Club d'interaction du lycée Connetquot

Quartier 7255

Zachary est impliqué au Rotary depuis trois ans. Il est l'agent de liaison de communication de son club Interact et a participé à RYLA 2020. Il met fin à toute occasion de servir sa communauté locale aux côtés d'amis en vivant par « service sur soi ».

Swirl

Rotarien

Conseillers

Christine (2).jpg

Christine Rendell

D5360 Conseiller Rotarien

Gouverneur de district 2019-2020

Chaire Services à la jeunesse 2020-2021

Vice-président des nouveaux clubs 2020-2021

Club Rotary de Calgary-Est

unnamed.jpg

Tracey Vavrek

D5370 Conseiller Rotarien

Gouverneur de district 2019-2020

Ambassadrice des Clubs Innovants Zone 28 & 32

Rotaract Canada Conseiller professionnel de l'innovation et des opérations du Rotary

Rotary Club de Grande Prairie After Five

MEET OUR

TEAM

The Faces of Our Organization

 It is of the utmost importance to us that our (ever-growing) planning team showcases the diversity and various perspectives of Rotary International Zones 28 & 32.

Find out more about our current team below and join us in bringing this conference to life.

White Background

Co-Founders & Convention Co-Chairs

IMG_2746.JPG
Rebecca
Avileli

Operations Director

Rebecca started her Rotary journey four years ago with Rotary Interact. She previously served as an Interact President and is involved in seven district committees including RYLA, DisCon, and the Rotaract committee. She is currently in her second year of Rotaract and aids with Rotaract-Interact relations.

University of Lethbridge Rotaract Club

District 5360

C2ED1520-F557-417E-B1E9-3F8104169EB7_1_1
Iqmat
Iyiola

Marketing & Registration Director

Since joining Rotary Interact in 2017 Iqmat has been a champion for Rotary youth at the Club, District, and International level. She is in her second year of Rotaract and aids her club with Rotaract-Interact Relations.

University of Alberta Rotaract Club

District 5370

IMG_3885.JPG
Kamil
Kanji

Finance Director

Kamil's Rotary journey started with his attendance of RYLA 5360 in 2017. His Rotary career spans at a Club, District, National, and International level. He's currently in his second year of Rotaract and serves as the Co-Professional Development Director.

D5040 Rotaract Club of Vancouver-UBC

D6330 Rotary Club of Global Passport

Committee

Members

Cade.jpg
Andrew
Moore

Zone 32 West

Registration Coordinator 

Andrew has been involved in Rotary for as long as he can remember. In middle school he was a member of the Earlyact board for two years. Now he is the freshman representative for his High School Interact board.

Oscoda Interact Club

District 6310

IMG_6505.jpg
Anja
Trivunovic

Volunteer Coordinator

Anja is in her second year of Interact and currently holds the executive role of Grade 11 Representative within her club.

Western Canada High School's Interact Club

District 5360

IMG_0415.jpg
Anna
Goyette

Souhegan High School Interact Club

District 7870

Anna joined Interact in her freshman year and has loved it ever since! She is currently a senior and has been Vice President of her club since her sophomore year. Anna has also helped plan two regional interact conferences (throughout New Hampshire and Vermont).

Venue Lead

IMG_6666.JPG.jpg
Aroma
Pageni

University of Calgary Rotaract Club

District 5360

Aroma has been involved with Rotary since her early years in high school. She was previously part of her Interact club's executive team, and is looking to continue her contribution in Rotaract this year. Currently, she serves as Marketing Director on the All Interact Presidents Forum 2020 Board.

Event Design Lead

IMG_5637.JPG.jpg
Ashley
Livingstone

Interact Club of LaSalle

District 6400

Ashley has been involved in Interact for a year and a half. She's currently the Program Director of her club and attended RYLA 2020 in the fall.

Website Coordinator

Binalpreet_Kalra.JPG
Binalpreet
Kalra

Safety Lead

Binalpreet has been a committed and active member of her school's Interact Club since 2017. She has previously served as her club’s Executive Director of Public Relations and Vice President. Currently, she is the President of her school's Interact Club.

CPSS Interact Club

District 7080

Cade.jpg
Cade
McAllister

Zone 28 West

Registration Coordinator

Cade has been a part of Interact for the last 3 years. He has previously served as the secretary of his Interact Club and is currently the President.

Ketchikan Interact Club

District 5010

09E6B57A-FF27-460E-BDA7-4B1ECE6645AB.jpe
Claudia
Marsello

Merchandise Coordinator

Claudia is a tenth grader at VVS. She has been an active participant in her School’s Interact Club for two years now and currently holds the position of club treasurer.

VVS Interact Club

District 7150

EJ.jpeg
EJ
Imbriaco

Pace University

District 7980

EJ has been involved in Interact and Rotary since 2016. He played a role as coordinator for events in his interact club for four years, served as a facilitator for RYLA for 2 years, and was on the interact district board as the events coordinator for the state of Connecticut!

Zone 28 Public Relations Lead

mail.jpeg
Heba
Manshadi

Zone 28 Rotary Sponsorships Lead

Heba's Rotary journey started in Fall 2019, and she's currently the Vice President of her Interact club. She is also the Chairperson Elect on the AIPF board, and a member of the DisCon 5360 2021 Program team.

Western Canada High School Interact Club

District 5360

jay.jpeg
Jay
Newman

Interact Club of LaSalle

District 6400

Graphic Design Lead

Jay is one of the founding members of the Interact Club of LaSalle. He's been an Interactor since 2017 and has held various roles including Project Director, Program DIrector, and Floating Director. In 2019, he was Youth Citizen of the Year in the town of LaSalle for his volunteerism. Jay attended D6400's RYLA 2019 and returned in 2020 as a camp leader.

P20.jpg
Jill
Dobbin

Kindersley Composite School Interact Club

District 5360

Jill started her Rotary journey four years ago. She is currently the Acting President of her Club. At the District level, she is the Communications Director on the All Interact Presidents Forum Board of Directors and the Conference Co-Chairperson of the Interact Committee.

Zone 28 East

Registration Coordinator

majo.jpeg
Majo
Camacaro

Interact Club of London

District 6330

Catering Lead

Majo was President of the Interact Club in Venezuela for the 2017-2018 year. She was also a Rotary Youth Exchange Student in the 2019-2020 year. Majo has volunteered with the Interact Club of London in Ontario since 2020.

meredith.jpg
Meredith
Marsh

Meredith is a 3rd generation future Rotarian who got her start attending Rotary Club meetings, food drives, exchange trips, and conferences with her Dad. She has joined her schools Interact Club, holding positions like President and Liaison as well as participating in District 7255 RYLA as a Rylarian and Facilitator.

District 7255
Zone 32 East
Registration Coordinator
IMG_6217 2.JPG.jpg
Pauleanne
Codilla

Inventory Lead

Pauleanne has been a part of the Rotary since 2017 when she joined the Fort St. John Interact Club. She had served as her Interact Club's President and International Director before moving on to join the University of Alberta Rotaract Club in 2020. She currently serves on the Rotaract and DisCon Committees within her home, District 5370.

University Of Alberta Rotaract Club

District 5370

sabrina.jpeg
Sabrina
Páez

Rotary Club of Oakville

District 7080

Program Lead

Sabrina has taken part in Interact, Rotary Youth Exchange, and currently Rotaract in three different countries. Originally from Venezuela, she went on a one year exchange to the US before moving with her family to Canada. She still takes the time to attend American and Venezuelan Rotary meetings!

sophia.jpeg
Sophia
Harvey

Sophia’s a senior in Juneau, Alaska, who has participated in Interact for the past 4 years, serving as VP last year and President this year. She was selected to attend RYLA 2020 last year and had an amazing time.

North-Southborough Interact Club

District 7910

North-Southborough Interact Club

District 7910

Workshop Lead

Thunder Mountain High School Interact Club

District 5010

Sravya.jpg
Sravya
Tanikella

North-Southborough Interact Club

District 7910

Sravya has been a part of Interact for six years and served as Club President for the last three. She's aided her district in starting up many new Interact clubs. She participated in RYLA 7910 during 2018 and has become a group facilitator and planning committee member for RYLA 2021.

Corporate Sponsorship Lead

yasmine.jpeg
Yasmine
Yahia Meddah

Marianapolis Interact Club

District 7040

Event Design Lead

Yasmine started her Rotary journey a year ago by founding an Interact club in the college she currently attends. She has since served as President and worked with Westmount Rotary and her team to get the club certified, which they achieved this past fall.

20210226_214226_914.jpg
Yu Jie
Loh

Southern Saratoga Interact Club

District 7190

Budget Lead

Yu Jie started her Rotary journey in 2018. She previously served as Vice President in her freshman year of high school, and she has been the President of her Interact Club since her sophomore year. In addition to attending RYLA, she has launched multiple projects that built connections with other Interact Clubs around the world.

zachary.jpeg
Zachary
Palazzotto

Connetquot High School Interact Club

District 7255

Zachary has been involved in Rotary for the past three years. He is the Communications Liaison of his Interact Club and participated in RYLA 2020. He ceases every opportunity to serve his local community alongside friends by living by “service over self.”

Swirl

Rotarian

Advisors

Christine (2).jpg

Christine Rendell

D5360 Rotarian Advisor

District Governor 2019-2020

Youth Services Chair 2020-2021

New Clubs Vice-Chair 2020-2021

Rotary Club of Calgary East

unnamed.jpg

Tracey Vavrek

D5370 Rotarian Advisor

District Governor 2019-2020

Zone 28 & 32 Innovative Clubs Ambassador

Rotaract Canada Professional Advisor of Rotary Innovation & Operations

Rotary Club of Grande Prairie After Five