High Fives

Expérience ZIC 2022

10 mars 2022 - 13 mars 2022

L'une des initiatives Rotary Interact les plus ambitieuses au monde, la Convention Interact Zone 28 & 32 est une conférence immersive de 4 jours qui vise à réunir 250 Américains,  Élèves bermudiens, canadiens et français Interagissez pour  changer la conversation autour de Rotary Interact tout en créant une communauté transfrontalière de pairs passionnés.

Réservez votre place dès aujourd'hui !

 

éclairer

Nous organiserons des sessions interactives qui mettront en lumière les initiatives et les projets innovants entrepris par les clubs Interact des zones 28 et 32. En échangeant des idées, des histoires de réussite et des commentaires constructifs, les étudiants pourront apprendre de ces initiatives et grandir en tant que communauté.

Éduquer

Ensemble, nous apprendrons à utiliser  Les structures dynamiques du Rotary en tant que navire pour l'amélioration du développement social et professionnel des interacteurs tout en améliorant le programme Rotary Interact.

impacter

Equipé du  compétences et ressources  nécessaires pour être des acteurs de changement efficaces au sein de leurs clubs et communautés, les anciens élèves de la ZIC quitteront la conférence en tant que meilleurs leaders, et finalement de meilleures personnes, qu'ils ne l'étaient à leur arrivée.

Collaborer

La ZIC 2022 servira également de plate-forme aux Interacteurs des zones 28 et 32 pour se mettre en réseau et créer une voie vers une collaboration multi-districts.

​​

Image by Ryunosuke Kikuno

BIENVENUE À CALGARY

Le Club Rotary de Calgary Est sera le club hôte de cet événement! Plus précisément, l'hébergement, les repas et la programmation auront lieu au Best Western Premier Calgary Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre à Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

High Fives

Experience ZIC 2022

March 10th, 2022 - March 13th, 2022

One of the most ambitious Rotary Interact initiatives occurring worldwide, the Zone 28 & 32 Interact Convention is an immersive 4 day conference that aims to bring together 250 American, Bermudan, Canadian, and French Interact students to change the conversation around Rotary Interact while building a cross-border community of passionate peers.

Secure your spot today!

 

illuminate

We'll host interactive sessions that will put a spotlight on the innovative initiatives and projects that Zone 28 & 32 Interact Clubs are undertaking. By exchanging ideas, success stories, and constructive feedback students will be able to learn from these initiatives and grow as a community.

Educate

Together, we'll learn how to use Rotary's dynamic structures as a vessel for the enhancement of interactors' social and professional development whilst enhancing the Rotary Interact Program.

impact

Equipped with the skills and resources needed to be effective change-makers within their clubs and communities, ZIC alumni will leave the conference as better leaders, and ultimately better people, then they were when they arrived.

Collaborate

ZIC 2022 will also act as a platform for Interactors from Zones 28 and 32 to network and create a pathway to multi-district collaboration.

Image by Ryunosuke Kikuno

WELCOME TO CALGARY

The Rotary Club of Calgary East will be the host club for this event! More specifically, accommodation, meals, and programming will be occurring at The Best Western Premier Calgary Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre in Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

Learn More About...

Rotary International

The international service organization!

Zones 28 & 32

The paired zones that inspired this conference!

Rotary Club of Calgary East

The very first host club of this event!

Rotary Interact

One of Rotary International's most successful youth programs!